Robo-Calls.net
Your Resource For Everything Related To Robocalls
 

Home Robocall Company Reviews Robocall Laws Who Uses Robocalls Election Calendar About Us

Robocall Companies
These are the following companies that provide robocall services.

Company Name
> DialMyCalls
> OneCallNow
> AutomatedCalls
> Call Fire
> Robo Talker
> Call-Em-All
> VoiceShot
> ClientTell
> SendCalls
> InterCloud9
> VoiceBroadcasting
> Kwik Call
> GOP Calls
> DialThemUp
> HelloHunter
> FLS Connect
> Dynamic Interactive
> RapidRing
> MyCoachesCall
> PoliticalCalling
> IfByPhone
> 2CentAutoCalls
> IVRCalls

2016 United States Election Calendar
Below we have compiled a comprehensive list of the upcoming 2016 United States elections. Robo calls will play an important role in deciding a victor in these elections and both the candidates as well as the voters should be prepared. Please let us know if we have missed any important dates for the 2016 elections and we will update the calendar accordingly.

While checking out important election dates you can also take a look at our list of robocall provider reviews to determine which of the many providers would suit your campaign best.




Election 2016 Calendar

February 2016

Saturday, February 20, 2016:
  • Nevada - Democratic Presidential Caucuses
  • South Carolina - Republican Presidential Primary
Tuesday, February 23, 2016:
  • Nevada - Republican Presidential Caucuses
Saturday, February 27, 2016:
  • South Carolina - Democratic Presidential Primary

March 2016

Tuesday, March 1, 2016:
  • Alabama - Presidential & State Primary
  • Alaska - Republican Presidential Caucuses
  • Arkansas - Presidential & State Primary
  • Colorado - Democratic Presidential Caucuses
  • Georgia - Presidential Primary
  • Massachusetts - Presidential Primary
  • Minnesota - Presidential Caucuses & GOP Statewide Caucuses
  • Nebraska - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
  • North Dakota - Republican Presidential Caucuses
  • Oklahoma - Presidential Primary
  • Tennessee - Presidential Primary
  • Texas - Presidential & State Primary
  • Vermont - Presidential Primary
  • Virginia - Presidential Primary
  • Wyoming - Republican Presidential Caucuses
Saturday, March 5, 2016:
  • Kansas - Presidential Caucuses
  • Kentucky - GOP Presidential Caucuses
  • Louisiana - Primary Election
  • Maine - Presidential Caucuses
  • Nebraska - Democratic Presidential Caucuses
  • Washington - Republican Presidential Caucuses
Tuesday, March 8, 2016:
  • Hawaii - Republican Presidential Caucuses
  • Idaho - Republican Presidential Caucuses
  • Michigan - Presidential Primary
  • Mississippi - Presidential & State Primary
  • Oregon - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
Friday, March 11, 2016:
  • California - Filing Deadline (Races Where Incumbent is Running)
  • Georgia - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
  • Idaho - Filing Deadline
Sunday, March 13, 2016:
  • Puerto Rico - Primary Election
Monday, March 14, 2016:
  • Montana - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
  • Ohio - Filing Deadline (Independents)
Tuesday, March 15, 2016:
  • Florida - Presidential Primary
  • Illinois - Presidential & State Primary
  • Maine - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
  • Missouri - Presidential Primary
  • North Carolina - Presidential & State Primary
  • Ohio - Presidential & State Primary
Wednesday, March 16, 2016:
  • California - Filing Deadline (Races Where No Incumbent is Running)
  • District of Columbia - Primary Filing Deadline
Thursday, March 17, 2016:
  • Utah - Filing Deadline
Friday, March 18, 2016:
  • Iowa - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
  • Nevada - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
Tuesday, March 22, 2016:
  • Arizona - Presidential Primary
  • Arkansas - Primary Runoff
  • Idaho - Democratic Presidential Caucuses
  • Utah - Presidential Caucuses
Saturday, March 26, 2016:
  • Alaska - Democratic Presidential Caucuses
  • Hawaii - Democratic Presidential Caucuses
  • Washington - Democratic Presidential Caucuses
Tuesday, March 29, 2016:
  • Mississippi - Primary Runoff
  • Missouri - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
  • South Dakota - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
Wednesday, March 30, 2016:
  • South Carolina - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
Thursday, March 31, 2016:
  • North Dakota - Democratic Nominating Convention
  • Virginia - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)

April 2016

Friday, April 1, 2016:
  • North Dakota - Democratic Nominating Convention
  • North Dakota - Republican Nominating Convention
  • Kentucky - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties & Independents)
Saturday, April 2, 2016:
  • North Dakota - Democratic Nominating Convention
  • North Dakota - Republican Nominating Convention
Sunday, April 3, 2016:
  • North Dakota - Republican Nominating Convention
Monday, April 4, 2016:
  • Colorado - Primary Filing Deadline (All Parties)
  • New Jersey - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
Tuesday, April 5, 2016:
  • Wisconsin - Presidential Primary
Thursday, April 7, 2016:
  • Tennessee - Filing Deadline
Saturday, April 9, 2016:
  • Wyoming - Democratic Presidential Caucuses
Monday, April 11, 2016:
  • North Dakota - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
Tuesday, April 12, 2016:
  • Alabama - Primary Runoff
Wednesday, April 13, 2016:
  • Constitution Party Presidential Nominating Convention - Salt Lake City, Utah
Thursday, April 14, 2016:
  • Constitution Party Presidential Nominating Convention - Salt Lake City, Utah
  • New York - Filing Deadline (Federal Offices - Major Parties)
Friday, April 15, 2016:
  • Constitution Party Presidential Nominating Convention - Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Oklahoma - Filing Deadline
Saturday, April 16, 2016:
  • Constitution Party Presidential Nominating Convention - Salt Lake City, Utah
Tuesday, April 19, 2016:
  • Idaho - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
  • Michigan - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
  • New York - Presidential Primary
Wednesday, April 20, 2016:
  • Colorado - Primary Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
Tuesday, April 26, 2016:
  • Connecticut - Presidential Primary
  • Delaware - Presidential Primary
  • Maryland - Presidential & State Primary
  • Pennsylvania - Presidential & State Primary
  • Rhode Island - Presidential Primary
  • South Dakota - Filing Deadline (Independents)

May 2016

Tuesday, May 3, 2016:
  • Indiana - Presidential & State Primary
  • North Carolina - State Primary Runoff
Friday, May 6, 2016:
  • Florida - Filing Deadline (Federal Candidates)
Tuesday, May 10, 2016:
  • Massachusetts - Filing Deadline (Partisan Candidates)
  • Nebraska - Republican Presidential & State Primary
  • West Virginia - Presidential & State Primary
Tuesday, May 17, 2016:
  • Idaho - State Primary
  • Kentucky - Presidential & State Primary
  • Oregon - Presidential & State Primary
Friday, May 20, 2016:
  • Washington - Filing Deadline
Tuesday, May 24, 2016:
  • California - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
  • Georgia - State Primary
  • North Carolina - Federal Primary Runoff
  • North Dakota - Filing Deadline (Primary Write-Ins)
  • Texas - Primary Runoff
  • Washington - Republican Presidential Primary
Wednesday, May 25, 2016:
  • Maine - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties & Independents)
Thursday, May 26, 2016:
  • Vermont - Filing Deadline (Party Candidates)
Friday, May 27, 2016:
  • Libertarian Party Presidential Nominating Convention - Orlando, Florida
  • Wyoming - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
Saturday, May 28, 2016:
  • Libertarian Party Presidential Nominating Convention - Orlando, Florida
Sunday, May 29, 2016:
  • Libertarian Party Presidential Nominating Convention - Orlando, Florida
Tuesday, May 31, 2016:
  • Minnesota - Filing Deadline

June 2016

Wednesday, June 1, 2016:
  • Alaska - Filing Deadline (Party Candidates)
  • Arizona - Filing Deadline
  • Kansas - Filing Deadline (Party Candidates)
  • Wisconsin - Filing Deadline
  • Wyoming - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties)
Friday, June 3, 2016:
  • Nevada - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties)
Tuesday, June 7, 2016:
  • California - Presidential & State Primary
  • Connecticut - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
  • Hawaii - Filing Deadline
  • Iowa - State Primary
  • Montana - Presidential & State Primary
  • New Jersey - Presidential & State Primary & Filing Deadline (Minor Parties & Independents)
  • New Mexico - Presidential & State Primary
  • North Dakota - Democratic Presidential Caucuses
  • South Dakota - Presidential & State Primary
Thursday, June 9, 2016:
  • North Carolina - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties & Independents)
Friday, June 10, 2016:
  • New Hampshire - Filing Deadline
Tuesday, June 14, 2016:
  • District of Columbia - Presidential & District Primary
  • Maine - State Primary
  • Nevada - State Primary
  • North Dakota - State Primary
  • South Carolina - State Primary
  • Virginia - State Primary & Filing Deadline (Independents)
Wednesday, June 15, 2016:
  • Washington - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
Friday, June 24, 2016:
  • Florida - Filing Deadline (State Candidates)
Monday, June 27, 2016:
  • Illinois - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties)
Tuesday, June 28, 2016:
  • Colorado - State Primary
  • New York - Federal Offices Primary
  • Oklahoma - State Primary
  • South Carolina - Primary Runoff
  • Utah - State Primary
Wednesday, June 29, 2016:
  • Rhode Island - Filing Deadline
Thursday, June 30, 2016:
  • Indiana - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties)
  • Montana - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties & Independents)
  • New Mexico - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties, Independents & Write-Ins)

July 2016

Friday, July 1, 2016:
  • Guam - Filing Deadline
Tuesday, July 5, 2016:
  • Indiana - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
Tuesday, July 12, 2016:
  • Delaware - Filing Deadline (Major Parties)
  • Georgia - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties & Independents)
  • North Carolina - Primary Runoff
Thursday, July 14, 2016:
  • Colorado - Filing Deadline (Independents)
  • New York - Filing Deadline (State Offices - Major Parties)
Friday, July 15, 2016:
  • South Carolina - Filing Deadline (Independents)
Monday, July 18, 2016:
  • Republican Presidential Nominating Convention - Cleveland, Ohio
Tuesday, July 19, 2016:
  • Republican Presidential Nominating Convention - Cleveland, Ohio
Wednesday, July 20, 2016:
  • Republican Presidential Nominating Convention - Cleveland, Ohio
Thursday, July 21, 2016:
  • Republican Presidential Nominating Convention - Cleveland, Ohio
  • Arizona - Filing Deadline (Primary Write-Ins)
  • Colorado - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
  • Michigan - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties & Independents)
Friday, July 22, 2016:
  • Louisiana - Filing Deadline
  • Michigan - Filing Deadline (Primary Write-Ins)
Monday, July 25, 2016:
  • Democratic Presidential Nominating Convention - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Tuesday, July 26, 2016:
  • Democratic Presidential Nominating Convention - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • Georgia - Primary Runoff
  • North Carolina - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016:
  • Democratic Presidential Nominating Convention - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Thursday, July 28, 2016:
  • Democratic Presidential Nominating Convention - Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

August 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016:
  • Connecticut - Filing Deadline (Independents)
  • Kansas - Filing Deadline (Independents)
  • Maryland - Filing Deadlines (Minor Parties & Independents)
  • Nebraska - Filing Deadlines (Minor Parties & Independents)
  • Pennsylvania - Filing Deadlines (Minor Parties & Independents)
  • West Virginia - Filing Deadlines (Minor Parties & Independents)
Tuesday, August 2, 2016:
  • Kansas - State Primary
  • Massachusetts - Filing Deadline (Independents)
  • Michigan - State Primary
  • Missouri - State Primary & Filing Deadline (Minor Parties & Independents)
  • New York - Filing Deadline (Independents)
  • Washington - State Primary
Thursday, August 4, 2016:
  • Green Party Presidential Nominating Convention - Houston, Texas
  • Tennessee - State Primary
  • Vermont - Filing Deadline (Independents)
Friday, August 5, 2016:
  • Green Party Presidential Nominating Convention - Houston, Texas
Saturday, August 6, 2016:
  • Green Party Presidential Nominating Convention - Houston, Texas
  • US Virgin Islands - Territorial Primary
Sunday, August 7, 2016:
  • Green Party Presidential Nominating Convention - Houston, Texas
Tuesday, August 9, 2016:
  • Connecticut - State Primary
  • Minnesota - State Primary
  • Vermont - State Primary
  • Wisconsin - State Primary
Wednesday, August 10, 2016:
  • District of Columbia - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties & Independents)
  • Ohio - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties)
Saturday, August 13, 2016:
  • Hawaii - State Primary
Monday, August 15, 2016:
  • South Carolina - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties)
  • Wyoming - Fiiing Deadline (Independents)
Tuesday, August 16, 2016:
  • Alaska - State Primary & Filing Deadline (Independents)
  • Wyoming - State Primary
Friday, August 19, 2016:
  • Iowa - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016:
  • Oklahoma - Primary Runoff
Thursday, August 25, 2016:
  • Ohio - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
Friday, August 26, 2016:
  • Texas - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
Saturday, August 27, 2016:
  • Guam - Territorial Primary
Tuesday, August 30, 2016:
  • Arizona - State Primary
  • Florida - State Primary
  • Oregon - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties & Independents)

September 2016

Thursday, September 1, 2016:
  • American Samoa - Filing Deadline
  • Delaware - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties & Independents)
Tuesday, September 6, 2016:
  • Georgia - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
  • North Dakota - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties & Independents)
Wednesday, September 7, 2016:
  • Connecticut - Filing Deadline (Minor Parties)
Thursday, September 8, 2016:
  • Illinois - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
  • Massachusetts - State Primary
Tuesday, September 13, 2016:
  • Delaware - State Primary
  • New Hampshire - State Primary
  • New York - State Offices Primary
  • Rhode Island - State Primary
Monday, September 26, 2016:
  • Maine - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
Thursday, September 29, 2016:
  • Arizona - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
Friday, September 30, 2016:
  • West Virginia - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)

October 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016:
  • Maryland - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
  • North Dakota - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
Tuesday, October 25, 2016:
  • Connecticut - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
Friday, October 28, 2016:
  • Kentucky - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
  • Michigan - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)

November 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016:
  • Alaska - Filing Deadline (Write-Ins)
Tuesday, November 8, 2016:
  • Election Day - Nationwide
  • Louisiana - Primary Day
Tuesday, November 22, 2016:
  • US Virgin Islands - Gubernatorial Runoff (if needed)
Friday, November 25, 2016:
  • US Northern Marianas Islands - Gubernatorial Runoff (if needed)

December 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016:
  • Louisiana - Federal Office Runoffs (if needed)

January 2017

Tuesday, January 10, 2017:
  • Georgia - 2016 Federal Office Runoffs (if needed)
All the above data was accurate as of 2-26-16, the date of us collecting the 2016 U.S. Elections data. If you notice anything that has been added or removed please let us know so we can update this page accordingly.

Robocall Reviews - Robocall Laws - Who Uses Robocalls - 2016 Election Calendar - Robocall Software - Robocall Hardware - Robocall Coupons - Advertising - Privacy Policy - About Us - Contact Us

© 2011-2016 Robo-Calls.net

Robo-Calls.net Is Sponsored By OnTimeTelecom, Inc.